找回密码
 注册

快捷登录

Free Birthday Cake service

vickyinsydney 2010-6-4 17:22:06 私家厨房 阅读 8100 来自: 澳大利亚
Dear all,

I am quite fond of baking all different sorts of cakes, especially Chocolate ones.
As I have been an oversea student once, knowing all the hardship the fellow students will have to go through.
So, I am here to propose a FREE birthday cake service provided by me.

The purpose of the service is as follow:
1> to provide you some joy and fun during the very special day of the year
2> there are not so many outlets here selling them. Well, I know that I could not find one last year myself when I just moved down here. So, Convenience is among the many purposes of this service.
3> usually it costs quite a bit to purchase one from the shop, and poor oversea students don't usually have that luxury to afford a $30+ cake. Well, I know I didn't. :-(  so, here I hope to lighten up your life by giving you something I made.

The limitation of the service:
1> Timing - Until some other kind-hearted MMs care to join me,  I am the sole provider of this service. and I work full-time with some study obligation at the meantime. so, I can only make cake when I have the time. or cakes that does not take that much time when I am busy.
which essentially means maybe the service won't be able to fulfill every birthday request at the moment.
2> Volume - Naturally, as there's only me, there won't be a high production. :-(
3> Variety - I am still learning baking. So there are ones I can make quite nicely, and the ones I could not yet. For the ones I have posted here, I shall be able to make replicate. But for the ones beyond, I can't guarantee at the moment. Should you contact me, I will let you know in details. :-)