找回密码
 注册

快捷登录

其实大多数塔州人都是善良的

xiaopangmao 2009-7-3 10:45:59 显示全部楼层 阅读模式 打印 上一主题 下一主题 来自: 澳大利亚
请看下Mercury上面的网友留言吧:
Our deepest sympathy to the family of this unfortunate lady. This mindless, senseless and tragic action by a number of people here in Tasmania, is in no way indicative of the law abiding community here. To label Tassie as being racist is so very wrong and based only on the actions of a very small percentage of this population. My wife is a recent migrant and has always been greeted and accepted with open arms by the community that she has met. She loves Tasmania and everything here.

Posted by: Frank of Dover 10:05am today
To the parents, relatives and friends of Zhang "Tina" Yu. I sorrow for your loss. I've only known good things of International students both here and in New Zealand. Please do not think we're all like those people who took your daughter's life.

Posted by: Stephan of Hobart 9:47am today
I'm an international student from UTAS and I'll graduate after couple of days. After one month,I'll leave Tassie. It's extremely sad news for international student as each one of us could be the next victim. Do you know why we come to Tassie for study? Because we like this beautiful island and trust the peaceful environment. After Tina's death, the mirror has broken.

Posted by: Hao of UTAS 12:30am today
Australians sometimes wondering why most of asian students,especially Chinese students, don't have much social life. What I am telling you is that we don't like to be hidding ourself at home either. We would love to go outside and have beers with mates.This is what we normally do in China, back to our homeland. In Tasmania, in Hobart, in Launceston, however, we have to be quiet.Because, we don't want to be yielded "Go back China",don't want to be called "Chink" in the pub,neith we don't want thron eggs. This time, we will no be silent!!!

Posted by: A student of Hobart of Hobart 12:21am today